Staff Directory

Police 
80 Fair Oaks Lane
Atherton, CA 94027
Phone:650-688-6500
Fax:    650-323-1804

Administration
 
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
McCulley, Steven  Chief of Police smcculley@ci.atherton.ca.us 650-752-0508
Larsen, Daniel Commander dlarsen@ci.atherton.ca.us 650-752-0506
Frew, Jennifer Training Manager jfrew@ci.atherton.ca.us 650-752-0503
 
Investigations 
80 Fair Oaks Lane
Atherton, CA 94027

 
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Kockler, Anthony   Detective Sergeant akockler@ci.atherton.ca.us 650-752-0502
Trudeau, Michael Sergeant - Investigations mtrudeau@ci.atherton.ca.us 650-688-6500
Dutta, Gina Detective gdutta@ci.atherton.ca.us 650-688-6500

80 Fair Oaks Lane
Atherton, CA 94027


Traffic 
80 Fair Oaks Lane
Atherton, CA 94027


Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Kockler, Anthony Detective Sergeant akockler@ci.atherton.ca.us 650-752-0502
Rojas, Daniel  Motor Officer drojas@ci.atherton.ca.us 650-688-6500 
Metzger, David Traffic Sergeant - Motors  dmetzger@ci.atherton.ca.us  650-688-6500
MacDonald, KC  Motor Officer  kmacdonald@ci.atherton.ca.us  650-688-6500

Commander Larsen
dlarsen@ci.atherton.ca.us